Enlisted Spouses' Club

Fort Meade, Maryland

Meet your 2016-2017
Joint Board!

Listed below are our Executive Board Members 

along with their email addresses.

You will find a list of all committee chairs at the bottom for each additional job within the Club.

 

PRESIDENT

 

Ellie Batista

president@ftmeadeesc.org

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Mavi Conner
vicepresident@ftmeadeesc.org

SCHOLARSHIP DIRECTOR



Caroline McEaneney

scholarshipdirector@ftmeadeesc.org

TREASURER

 

Lauren Wyatt

treasurer@ftmeadeesc.org

SECRETARY

 

Claire Barrett

secretary@ftmeadeesc.org

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Kayla Gilbert

membership@ftmeadeesc.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN



Trish Baker

parliamentarian@ftmeadeesc.org

Committee Chairpersons
Communications: Mavi Conner - communications@ftmeadeesc.org
 Facilities: Kimberly McGowan- facilities@ftmeadeesc.org
 Historian: Danielle Young- historian@ftmeadeesc.org
 Hospitality: Nadia Neary - hospitality@ftmeadeesc.org
 In-Reach: Amy Shibilski - inreach@ftmeadeesc.org
 Thriftshop Chairperson/Council: Marsha McKinney- thriftshopcouncil@ftmeadeesc.org
 Volunteer Coordinator: Anita Singh- volunteer@ftmeadeesc.org
 Ways & Means: Andraya LeBrecque- waysandmeans@ftmeadeesc.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Jun 27 at 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 27 at 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 28 at 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 29 at 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Recent Photos

Club Members

Be Social with us...

Recent Forum Posts

Not an Enlisted Spouse?