Enlisted Spouses' Club

Fort Meade, Maryland

Meet your 2018-2019 
Joint Board!

Listed below are our Executive Board Members 

along with their email addresses.

You will find a list of all committee chairs at the bottom for each additional job within the Club.

 

PRESIDENT

 

Mavi Conner

president@ftmeadeesc.org

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Nadia Neary
vicepresident@ftmeadeesc.org

TREASURER

 

Lauren Wyatt

treasurer@ftmeadeesc.org

SECRETARY

 

Mallory Noble

secretary@ftmeadeesc.org

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Laura O'Leary

membership@ftmeadeesc.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN



Trish Baker

parliamentarian@ftmeadeesc.org

Committee Chairpersons
Communications: Mindy Rodriguez - communications@ftmeadeesc.org
 Facilities: Traci Ostrander- facilities@ftmeadeesc.org
 Historian: Vanessa Deni - historian@ftmeadeesc.org
 Hospitality: Stephanie Oberbeck - hospitality@ftmeadeesc.org
 In-Reach: Anita Singh - inreach@ftmeadeesc.org
 Thriftshop Representative- Mindy Rodriguez tsrepresentative@ftmeadeesc.org
 Volunteer Coordinator: Claire Barrett- volunteer@ftmeadeesc.org
 Ways & Means: Katie Johnson- waysandmeans@ftmeadeesc.org
 Socials Coordinator: Noreen Moreno Pascal- Link

Club Members

Be Social with us...