Enlisted Spouses' Club

Fort Meade, Maryland

Meet your 2019-2020 
Joint Board!

Listed below are our Executive Board Members 

along with their email addresses.

You will find a list of all committee chairs at the bottom for each additional job within the Club.

 

PRESIDENT

 

Mavi Conner

president@ftmeadeesc.org

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Ellie Batista
vicepresident@ftmeadeesc.org

TREASURER

 

Lauren Wyatt

treasurer@ftmeadeesc.org

SECRETARY

 

Kelly Washington

secretary@ftmeadeesc.org

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Vanessa Deni

membership@ftmeadeesc.org

PARLIAMENTARIAN



Stephanie Timm

parliamentarian@ftmeadeesc.org

Committee Chairpersons
Communications:  - communications@ftmeadeesc.org
 Facilities: Amanda Brown - facilities@ftmeadeesc.org
 Historian: Stephanie Oberbeck - historian@ftmeadeesc.org
 Hospitality: Schree Updike - hospitality@ftmeadeesc.org
 In-Reach: Laura Turnage - inreach@ftmeadeesc.org
 Thriftshop Representative: Amber O'Brien -  tsrepresentative@ftmeadeesc.org
 Volunteer Coordinator: Claire Barrett- volunteer@ftmeadeesc.org
 Ways & Means: Mindy Rodriguez- waysandmeans@ftmeadeesc.org
 Sub-Clubs Coordinator: Rachel Ciullo- socialscoordinatorfmesc@gmail.com
 Scholarship Director: Danielle Travis - Scholarshipdirector@ftmeadeesc.org
 Resources Coordinator: Laura O'Leary - Resources@ftmeadeesc.org